See Events by Basking Ridge Business Alliance
   
Find a Member of BRBA

Search

First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Categories
 

Members

Found :67 members
Page1 of 2
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
First Name Last Name Company Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Vitaly Friedman DDS 21st Century Dental Care, P.C. 908-604-5959 21stcenturydentalcare.com Dentist
John Carpenter A C N 908-803-2885 www.johncarpenter.acnibo.com Energy / Telecom
Marcie Hanhart Action NJ Bus Coaches, llc www.actioncoach.com/marciehanhart Business Consulting
Donna Legband Altman, Legband & Mayrides 908-359-4011 www.almfamilylaw.com Law Firm
Glenn Hickman Antoinette's Authentic Antipasto 888-366-5280 antoinettesantipasto.com Dining / Restaurant
Fred Luthy Avatar Telecom & Energy Solutions 908-649-0466 www.AvatarNJ.com Board of Directors,Energy / Telecom
Jason and Gillian Schuler Awakened Films 908-247-5789 www.awakenedfilms.com Business Services
Paula Axt Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 908-230-3033 axthomesolutions.com Remodeling,Real Estate
Ruth Lufkin Bernards Township Library 908-204-3031 www.bernardslibrary.org Education / Library
Kim Dial Bishop Janes Methodist Church 908-766-1108 www.bjumc.org Religious
Larry Paladino Bogle Agency Insurance 201-939-1076 www.bogleagency.com Insurance
Robert Bruzzichesi Bruzzichesi Orthodontics 9087660111 drborthodontics.com/ Orthodontics
Jim Foti MBA, CFP, CLTC Certified Financial Services 908-295-4221 cfsllc.com Board of Directors,Financial Services
Susan Kessel Chatham Print & Design 973-635-1880 www.chathamprint.com Printing
Lisa Barfield Clear Point Designs 917-797-7923 clearpointdesigns.com Marketing,Internet Marketing
Joseph Peters Coldwell Banker 908-238-0118 www.jpeters.com Real Estate
Greg Toombs Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage 908-766-0808 www.thetoombsteam.us Real Estate
Ryan McCloskey Computer Sharp - IT Services 908-333-4948 computersharp.com Board of Directors,Computers/IT
Hank and Gail Patterson Deck Towel 201-317-9277 www.decktowel.com Home Accessories
Ralph Acquaviva Delicious Heights Outpost 908-766-9499 deliciousheights.com Dining / Restaurant
Ellen Latteri Ellen Latteri Real Estate 201-412-9316 www.ellenlatteri.cbintouch.com Real Estate
Claudia Mott Epona Financial Solutions, LLC 201 572-2177 www.eponafs.com Financial Services
Julie Schuldner Fellowship Senior Living 908-580-3875 fellowshipseniorliving.org Senior Services
Christine Pane Fine Dressmaking & Alterations by Christine Pane 908-781-1116 www.flowerbasketladybug.etsy.com Clothing Alterations
Janice Fields First Responders Appreciation Event BRBA Member
William Beyer Fitness Together 908-204-9909 fitnesstogether.com/basking-ridge Fitness
Paul Dodenhoff Fortune Wealth Financial Group 908-484-7567 yourfortunewealth.com Financial Services
Erin Klemme Glow, Inc. 908-375-8274 glow.yoga Health and Wellness
Frank Freda Hydroshield of Somerset Hills 973-476-7195 www.hydroshieldshnj.com Surface Protection & Restoration
Glad Perez Indigo Wealth Management 908-333-0885 www.indigowealthmanagement.com Financial Services
Walker Jackson Jackson Education 973-479-4946 www.jackson-education.com Education / Library
Karen Spano Law Office of Karen M. Spano, LLC 908-340-4617 Law Firm
Richard Mazzio Law Office of Richard Mazzio LLC 908-251-0048 www.richmazziolaw.com Law Firm
Scott Kessel Liberty Corner Computers 908-350-7474 www.libertycornercomputers.com Computers/IT
John Surano Liberty Mutual Insurance 732-652-2568 www.libertymutual.com/johnsurano Insurance
Marge Margentino Lord Stirling Stable 908-766-5955 somersetcountyparks.org Fitness
Lynn Magnusson Magnusson Personal Property Consultants 973-425-1550 themagnussongroup.com Appraisals
Mary-Pat Marzoli Monograms 908-781-8228 monogramsmp.com Custom Embroidery
Kui Du Morgan Stanley 908.626.8628 Financial Services
Anne Thornton MSI Plumbing & Remodeling 908-735-4438 msiplumbingandremodeling.com Plumbing,Remodeling
Wendell Knight MTI Integrated Business Development Inc. 201-522-9027 mtinj.org Non-Profit
Bill Fischer Paychex paychex.com Payroll Services
Michael Haskell Plant Solutions Tree and Lawn Care 888-742-8733 www.plantsolutionsnj.com Business Services
Wally Pardo Postal Annex+ 908-647-7744 www.postalannex.com/5028 Shipping
Mike Velasco Red Oak College Planning 908-758-1322 redoakcollegeplanning.com Financial Services
Jeffrey Schneider Roselle Bank 908-221-9100 www.roselle.bank Bank / Credit Union
Laurence Chirch Sandelands Eyet LLP 908-470-1200 www.se-llp.com Law Firm
Michael Enea Simply Delicious Dinners 908-300-2087 www.simplydeliciousdinners.com Meal Preparation,Catering Services
Joan Triano Somerset Hills Property Management 908-227-8875 www.shpmnj.com Real Estate
Marc Koch Somerset Hills YMCA 908-766-7898 www.somersetcountyymca.org Fitness

  


Basking Ridge Business Alliance
5 Lyons Mall #325, Basking Ridge NJ 07920

info@ridgebusiness.org
 BRBA on Twitter